Creativity

I’ve finally gotten most of my studio unpacked from our move back in October. I think I spent about a month moving things around and trying to organize, and I’m nowhere near done, but over the holidays I had some time off and I was able to do quite a bit of jewelry design. I’m excited about some of the new materials I’ve been working with, and some of the new ideas I’ve been trying. Here’s a sneak preview! To see the currently available work, check out www.divakami.etsy.com!

From top left: Louis Earrings, Willow Earrings, Moonlit Lagoon Necklace, Patina Disk Earrings

This entry was published on January 3, 2012 at 9:24 am. It’s filed under Jewelry, Studio and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a Reply

